Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Charlotte Rose Reading Group, Introduction to Jungian Psychology, Session 2

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Monterey Peninsula Friends of C.G. Jung

The Sound of Soul Event - Every Friday Evening

Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Monterey Spiritual Experiences Group

Coming Home to Self

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:30 am
Group: Authenticity, Honesty, Feelings & Flow

Reiki Level 2 Course - Expand Your Wisdom of Japanese Energy Healing

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 11:00 am
Group: Santa Cruz County FREE Reiki and Reiki Shares on the Beach!

Winter Solstice Ceremony

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Shamanic Healing and Ceremony of the Central Coast

Energy Healing Circle - Practice & Share!

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Tangible Spirit: Healers & Intuitives of Monterey

Connect with Loved Ones Passed, Donation

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Santa Cruz Intuitives Meetup

Winter Solstice Celebration, The Cosmic New Year

Thursday, December 21, 2017, 7:00 pm
Group: Bay Area Metaphysics Meetup Group

Let's Learn Divination - Oracle Cards!

Friday, December 22, 2017, 6:45 pm
Group: Konscious Kundalini

Channeling Circle

Friday, December 22, 2017, 8:00 pm
Group: The Monterey Metaphysics Meetup Group

LoA meetup & Potluck lunch December 30th!

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: How to Use the Law of Attraction

Learn how to Facilitate Miraculous Healings using the Sacred Heart Healing

Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Bay Area Metaphysics Meetup Group

ACIM 2018 - SJ Study Group

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course In Miracles Meetup: South Bay

The Heart of Intimacy - An Introduction to White Tantra

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: White Spirit Tantra - The Heart of Intimacy

ACIM in Los Gatos - daytime

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: A Course In Miracles Meetup: South Bay

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active