← International Home | ← Monterey Bay Home

Monterey Bay Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Come join us for a powerful evening of Channeling, Sharing, and Transformation!

Friday, September 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: The Monterey Metaphysics Meetup Group

Gathering the tribe: Fall Equinox Despacho Ceremony

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Santa Cruz Shamanic Healing Meetup

Meditation at 10am. Wisdom Service Gathering begins at 10:30am

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Santa Cruz

Tuning in to The Healing Stream- Guided Meditation

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 1:15 pm
Group: Tuning in to Healing Stream (Bruno Groening)

Network of Light Summer Picnic/Potluck - Please note the new date

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Network of Light San Jose Meetup

Guided Visualization Meditation, Donation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Santa Cruz Intuitives Meetup

Reiki share

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Morgan Hill Reiki Share Meetup

LoA meetup September 29th, 2018, 9:30am. Get a free Abraham CD!

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: How to Use the Law of Attraction

BeWitching October for all Goddesses!

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Capitola Badass Goddess Society Meetup

Reiki Energy Healing Share at Breath+Oneness Yoga - Open to All

Monday, October 8, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Santa Cruz County FREE Reiki and Reiki Shares on the Beach!

Wise Woman Talking Circle

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Wise Woman Talking Circle

Energy Healing Circle - Practice & Share!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Tangible Spirit: Healers & Intuitives of Monterey

SHAMANIC HEALER TRAINING 1: CLEARING

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Bay Area Metaphysics Meetup Group

Creativity Corner – Doing My Own Thing!

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Network of Light San Jose Meetup