← International Home | ← Monterey Bay Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Learning to get out of your own way - Eliminate Your 8 Points of Resistance

Monday, June 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Santa Cruz Personal Empowerment Meetup Group

Why the Law of Attraction doesn't work for you - It's The Law of Resistance!!!

Monday, June 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Bay Area Life Fulfillment Breakthrough Group

Women of Spirit Tuesdays ~ Embracing our Spiritual Journey

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Women of Spirit ~ Embracing our Spiritual Journey

Reiki share

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Morgan Hill Reiki Share Meetup

Pranic Healing Clinic

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Avalon Visions Center For Creative Spirituality

Doing My Own Thing!

Sunday, June 30, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Network of Light San Jose Meetup

Sacred Plant Medicine Circle. July 5th-7th, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Sacred Plant Medicine Circles. Entheogens

Dream Group Meet Up

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Santa Cruz Dreams Meetup

OMEGA Resonance: The Master Healer Frequency ~Level 1

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Tangible Spirit: Healers & Intuitives of Monterey

Santa Cruz Psychic & Healing Arts Fair

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Avalon Visions Center For Creative Spirituality

American Cultural Complexes and Climate Change —with Jeffrey Kiehl, PhD

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Monterey Peninsula Friends of C.G. Jung

The Heart of Intimacy - An Introduction to White Tantra

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: White Spirit Tantra - The Heart of Intimacy

Sacred Plant Medicine Circle. August 2nd-4th, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Sacred Plant Medicine Circles. Entheogens

@

Not recently active